Toggle navigation

Sales & Marketing Coverage

Sterling Wholesaler Map

Margaret O'Leary photo
East/Northeast
Margaret O'Leary

Director

Regional Consultant - East/Northeast

moleary@sterlingcapital.com
(203) 209-5378
Katelyn Whalen photo
East/Northeast
Katelyn E. Whalen

Associate Director

Regional Consultant- East/Northeast

kwhalen@sterlingcapital.com
(704) 371-3941
Alex Flordelis photo
South/Southeast
Alex R. Flordelis

Director

Regional Consultant - South/Southeast

aflordelis@sterlingcapital.com
(704) 927-4134
Mitchell Lowery photo
South/Southeast
Mitchell C. Lowery

Associate

Analyst


(704) 371-3945
Hunter Donaldson CAIA photo
Midwest
Hunter G. Donaldson CAIA

Director

Regional Consultant- Midwest

hdonaldson@sterlingcapital.com
(303) 656-7844
Edward Watson photo
West Midwest
Edward S. Watson

Director

Sales Desk Manager

ewatson@sterlingcapital.com
(704) 927-4158
James Atkins photo
West
James S. Atkins

Associate

Regional Consultant- West

JAtkins@sterlingcapital.com
(704) 927-4187

BB&T Relationship Strategists

Walter P. Kulp
Director
WKulp@sterlingcapital.com
(202) 436-5313

William L. Palmer
Associate
wlpalmer@sterlingcapital.com
(704) 927-4186

RIA Strategists

Christopher R. Best
Director
cbest@sterlingcapital.com
(704) 609-2807

Fixed Income SMA Platform Manager

J. Michael Flowers
Director
mFlowers@sterlingcapital.com
(704) 927-4137


Any information or opinions contained on this Website are those of Sterling Capital Management LLC, and not of BB&T Corporation or its executives. They are for general information only and are not meant to be predictions or an offer of individual or personalized investment advice. They are not intended as an offer or solicitation with respect to the purchase or sale of any security. This information and these opinions are subject to change without notice. Any type of investing involves risk and there are no guarantees. Sterling Capital Management LLC does not assume liability for any loss which may result from the reliance by any person upon such information or opinions.

Investment advisory services are available through Sterling Capital Management LLC, a separate subsidiary of BB&T Corporation. Sterling Capital Management LLC manages customized investment portfolios, provides asset allocation analysis and offers other investment-related services to affluent individuals and businesses. Securities and other investments held in investment management or investment advisory accounts at Sterling Capital Management LLC are not deposits or other obligations of BB&T Corporation, Branch Banking and Trust Company or any affiliate, are not guaranteed by Branch Banking and Trust Company or any other bank, are not insured by the FDIC or any other federal government agency, and are subject to investment risk, including possible loss of principal invested.