Toggle navigation

Financial Advisors: Overview

Stay Informed

Connect with us on LinkedIn

Working With Us

Our Intermediary Distribution group connects advisors and their clients to the same institutional money management portfolios traditionally available to larger organizations, foundations, and endowments. As always, our investment philosophies strike a keen balance between measurable risk and expected return with the goal of strong risk-adjusted returns.

Margaret O'Leary photo
East/Northeast

Margaret O'Leary, CIMA®

Director

Regional Consultant - East/Northeast

moleary@sterlingcapital.com (203) 209-5378
L. Green photo
South/Southeast

L. Ricki Green

Associate Director

Regional Consultant - East/Northeast

rgreen@sterlingcapital.com (704) 927-4197
Stacey Bryant photo
East/Northeast

Stacey S. Bryant

Associate Director

Internal Manager, Regional Consultant - West Coast

sbryant@sterlingcapital.com (704) 927-4139
J. Michael Flowers photo
South/Southeast

J. Michael Flowers

Director

Regional Consultant - Southeast

mFlowers@sterlingcapital.com (704) 927-4137
Michael Jensen photo
West

Michael Jensen

Associate Director

Reagan Shopp photo
West

Reagan Shopp, AIF®, CIMA®

Director

Regional Consultant-West


Truist Relationship Strategists

James S. Atkins
Director
JAtkins@sterlingcapital.com
(619) 756-3221

William L. Palmer
Director
wlpalmer@sterlingcapital.com
(704) 927-4186

R. Aaron Myers, CIMA®, CRPC®
Director
amyers@sterlingcapital.com
(704) 371-3925

Daniel Calabretta
Associate Director
dcalabretta@sterlingcapital.com
(704) 371-3946

RIA/DCIO Strategists

Christopher R. Best
Executive Director
cbest@sterlingcapital.com
(704) 609-2807

National Accounts

Brian R. Martin, CFP®, CIMA®
Executive Director
brmartin@sterlingcapital.com
(704) 371-3923

Megan E. Jessee
Director
mjessee@sterlingcapital.com
(704) 927-4117

We provide access to our distinct investment teams with locations across the United States. Teams share common resources; each with its own process and philosophy.


Sterling Capital offers a robust line-up of equity and both taxable and tax-free fixed income separately managed account solutions and mutual funds.

 


Viewpoints

Advisory Solutions Weekly Market Update Thumbnail Preview

12.05.2022

Advisory Solutions Weekly Market Update
View PDF
Fixed Income Weekly Bond Market Review Thumbnail Preview

12.05.2022

Fixed Income Weekly Bond Market Review
View PDF
Equity Opportunities Weekly Market Recap Thumbnail Preview

12.05.2022

Equity Opportunities Weekly Market Recap
View PDF
The Lead Thumbnail Preview

11.03.2022

The Lead
View PDF

Additional Materials

For additional materials please visit our marketing materials page below.

Marketing Materials


Any information or opinions contained on this Website are those of Sterling Capital Management LLC, and not of Truist Financial Corporation or its executives. They are for general information only and are not meant to be predictions or an offer of individual or personalized investment advice. They are not intended as an offer or solicitation with respect to the purchase or sale of any security. This information and these opinions are subject to change without notice. Any type of investing involves risk and there are no guarantees that these methods will be successful. Sterling Capital Management LLC does not assume liability for any loss which may result from the reliance by any person upon such information or opinions.

Investment advisory services are available through Sterling Capital Management LLC, an investment adviser registered with the U.S. Securities & Exchange Commission (CRD# 135405) and an independently-operated subsidiary of Truist Financial Corporation. Sterling Capital Management LLC manages customized investment portfolios, provides asset allocation analysis and offers other investment-related services to affluent individuals and businesses. Securities and other investments held in investment management or investment advisory accounts at Sterling Capital Management LLC are not deposits or other obligations of Truist Financial Corporation, Truist Bank or any affiliate, are not guaranteed by Truist Bank or any other bank, are not insured by the FDIC or any other federal government agency, and are subject to investment risk, including possible loss of principal invested.